Reason to Homeschool #1001

Homeschool.   The only place where army gear is chic,

Photobucket

tiaras are all the rage,

Photobucket

 

Photobucket

 

and bathrobes are always in season.

 

Photobucket

5 comments on “Reason to Homeschool #1001

  1. 4sweetums says:

    Not only that but, you can come to class with your pet rat on your shoulder.
    Blessings,
    Dawn

  2. Anonymous says:

    Thanks so much for responding. I remember that post and it helps give me strength. It helps me to know that I'm not the only one struggling with this issue.

    Chris

  3. YardenaAlona2991 says:

    THat is the best kind of wardrobe!! I am grateful to have you as a friend! I have anew blog!! It's actually a sing I wrote. It's still untitled, so if you have any suggestions, please share!

    In Christ,
    JoJo

  4. 4sweetums says:

    I tagged you with a fun tag. Come and see.
    Blessings,
    Dawn

  5. JamieLee says:

    Isn't it great to be able to do school in your pj's… or princess wear… or in my case, sock monkey slippers!?! I agree it's yet another great reason to homeschool!

    I have moved my blog, so please come visit my new one:
    jamiescottage.blogspot.com

Your two cents, please!

