17 Years Ago, and Still on Tomorrow

Tomorrow, my husband and I will celebrate 17 years of marriage.   I thought about what that time has meant to me, and my mind went back to a post I entered two years ago about this time.    I’m still succeeding in places, still falling short in places, still learning, as I shared here, but most of all, still loving.

You’ll always be my superhero, Reggie!   I love you!

 

 

6 comments on “17 Years Ago, and Still on Tomorrow

  1. karen0317 says:

    I hope you guys have a wonderful anniversary tomorrow. We, too, were married in 1992. Hard to believe it's been 17 years, isn't it?

  2. tabletsofhumanhearts says:

    Congratulations! 17 years is a milestone that fewer and fewer marriages ever see. It is definately worth a celebration!!
    Thank you for checking out my Bible studies. I hope and pray that they will minister to your family.

  3. basketflat says:

    Well, Happy Anniversary. 17 years…that's a lot 🙂

    Cathy

  4. PumpkinsMomma says:

    Congrats on 17 years of marriage! That is awesome!
    marie

  5. Anonymous says:

    Thanks for the kind words and that you do with our kids, I LOVE YOU!!!!

  6. Anonymous says:

    Sorry for the duplication, THANKS for the kind words and all that you do with our kids. I LOVE YOU!!!

    Reggie

Your two cents, please!

