God's Amazing Hand, No Matter Where you Are

I am so excited!!!

If you have opportunity, please stop by Phyllis’ blog and see once again the amazing hand of God.   Phyllis is one of a few of my blogging buddies who’ve lost homes in this past year.   We’ve been in regular prayer for her, and when I showed my husband her story, we both just sat in awe of God.    I will allow her eloquence to tell the full story, but it is such a tremendous testimony until I couldn’t help aiding her in sharing it.    See for yourself right here.

 

One comment on “God's Amazing Hand, No Matter Where you Are

  1. karen0317 says:

    Amazing!! Thanks so much for sharing this.

Your two cents, please!

