Big Brother and Little Sister

 

 

 

But Ruth replied, “Don’t urge me to leave you or to turn back from you. Where you go I will go, and where you stay I will stay. Your people will be my people and your God my God.    Where you die I will die, and there I will be buried. May the Lord deal with me, be it ever so severely, if anything but death separates you and me.”

 

Ruth 1: 16-17

5 comments on “Big Brother and Little Sister

  1. lori says:

    THAT just sums it all up now doesn’t it! A friend sticks closer than a brother!

    Love it Belinda!!
    blessings! lori

  2. Susan says:

    Oh, what a beautiful passage. Love it.

    Have a blessed day♥

  3. Wanda says:

    Oh, the photo reminds me of my sweet Bella. No amount urging can get her to leave by side. Just imagine how much more Our Father comes along side of us.

  4. JustKaren says:

    Love this! The story of Ruth and Naomi is one of my favorites.

Your two cents, please!

