Moving Day

Well, I finally got off the dime and made the decision I’ve been contemplating for years now as this blog grew:   we’re moving.

bh chronicles screen print

 

Please join us at http://blessedheritagechronicles.com.   I have already imported my old blog posts from this blog, and I’m beginning to load a few more items over there.   For those of you who have graciously followed me here, I’d love for you to subscribe to the blog over there.   Though I am not deleting this blog (yet), I will no longer post new content to it.    You can continue to follow the ups and downs and somewhere-in-betweens of the Bullard family at “The Blessed Heritage Chronicles.”   Look forward to seeing you there!!

One comment on “Moving Day

  1. marcelynn says:

    Love your new blog!

    Marcy

Your two cents, please!